We would love to hear from you. If you have any questions or we can help in any way, please contact us.

Get in touch

Kirsty MacDonald, Deputy Principal (Advancement)

Email: deputyprincipal@ram.ac.uk

Tel: 020 7873 7459

Get in touch

Lucie Kennedy, Director of Philanthropy

Email: lkennedy@ram.ac.uk

Tel: 020 7873 7401

Get in touch

Kurstin Finch Gnehm, Deputy Director of Philanthropy

Email: kgnehm@ram.ac.uk

Tel: 020 7873 7425

Get in touch

James Hobson, Philanthropy Manager

Email: jhobson@ram.ac.uk

Tel: 020 7873 7430

Get in touch

Jen Macchia, Advancement Projects Manager

Email: jmacchia@ram.ac.uk

Tel: 020 7873 7365

Get in touch

Matthew Ross, Senior Philanthropy Manager

Email: mross@ram.ac.uk

Tel: 020 7873 7394

Get in touch

Bronwyn Mauchline, Leadership and Legacy Gifts Officer

Email: bmauchline@ram.ac.uk

Tel: 020 7873 7428

Get in touch

Jenny Mercer, Senior Trusts and Foundations Manager

Email: jmercer@ram.ac.uk

Tel: 020 7873 7416

Get in touch

Analiese Jackson, Supporter Engagement Manager

Email: ajackson@ram.ac.uk

Tel:
020 7873 7421

Get in touch

Tim Winward, Philanthropy Co-ordinator

Email: twinward@ram.ac.uk

Tel: 020 7873 7423

Get in touch

Sophie Harries, Alumni Engagement Manager

Email: sharries@ram.ac.uk

Tel: 020 7873 7378

Get in touch

Natasha Henson, Events Co-ordinator

Email: nhenson@ram.ac.uk

Tel: 020 7873 7459