We would love to hear from you. If you have any questions or we can help in any way, please contact us.

Kirsty MacDonald, Deputy Principal (Advancement)

Email: deputyprincipal@ram.ac.uk

Tel: 020 7873 7459

Lucie Kennedy, Director of Philanthropy

Email: lkennedy@ram.ac.uk

Tel: 020 7873 7401

Kurstin Finch Gnehm, Deputy Director of Philanthropy

Email: kgnehm@ram.ac.uk

Tel: 020 7873 7425

Matthew Ross, Senior Philanthropy Manager

Email: mross@ram.ac.uk

Tel: 020 7873 7394

Sam Delaney, Philanthropy Manager

Email: SDelaney@ram.ac.uk

Tel: 020 7873 7416

Lucy Francis, Philanthropy Administration Officer

Email: LFrancis@ram.ac.uk

Tel: 020 7873 7477

Sophie Harries, Alumni Engagement Manager

Email: sharries@ram.ac.uk

Tel: 020 7873 7378

Conor Jordan, Philanthropy Manager

Email: CJordan@ram.ac.uk

Tel: 020 7873 7430

Anna O’Loughlin, Events Coordinator (Development)

Email: aoloughlin@ram.ac.uk

Tel: 020 7873 7428

Holly Singlehurst, Legacy Manager

Email: HSinglehurst@ram.ac.uk

Tel: 020 7873 7459

Tim Winward-Hart Headshot

Tim Winward-Hart, Individual Giving Officer

Email: twinward@ram.ac.uk

Tel: 020 7873 7423