We would love to hear from you. If you have any questions or we can help in any way, please contact us.

Kirsty MacDonald, Deputy Principal (Advancement)

Email: deputyprincipal@ram.ac.uk

Tel: 020 7873 7307

Lucie Kennedy, Director of Philanthropy

Email: lkennedy@ram.ac.uk

Tel: 020 7873 7401

Matthew Ross, Head of Philanthropy

Email: mross@ram.ac.uk

Tel: 020 7873 7394

Sam Delaney, Philanthropy Manager

Email: SDelaney@ram.ac.uk

Tel: 020 7873 7416

Cristina Feliz Headshot

Cristina Feliz, Supporter Engagement Manager

Email: cfeliz@ram.ac.uk

Tel: 020 7873 7421

Lucy Francis, Philanthropy Administration Officer

Email: LFrancis@ram.ac.uk

Tel: 020 7873 7477

Gabriela Hallas, Senior Philanthropy Manager

Email: GHallas@ram.ac.uk

Tel: 020 7873 7333

Conor Jordan, Philanthropy Manager

Email: CJordan@ram.ac.uk

Tel: 020 7873 7430

Anna O’Loughlin, Events Coordinator (Development)

Email: aoloughlin@ram.ac.uk

Tel: 020 7873 7428

Holly Singlehurst, Legacy Manager

Email: HSinglehurst@ram.ac.uk

Tel: 020 7873 7459