We would love to hear from you

If you have any questions or we can help in any way, please contact us.

Kirsty MacDonald

Deputy Principal (Advancement)

Email: deputyprincipal@ram.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7873 7307

Lucie Kennedy

Director of Philanthropy

Email: lkennedy@ram.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7873 7401

Matthew Ross

Deputy Director of Philanthropy

Email: mross@ram.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7873 7394

Natalie Docherty Headshot

Natalie Docherty

Head of Donor Relations

Email: NDocherty@ram.ac.uk

Sam Delaney

Senior Philanthropy Manager

Email: SDelaney@ram.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7873 7416

Gabriela Hallas

Senior Philanthropy Manager

Email: GHallas@ram.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7873 7333

Conor Jordan

Head of Philanthropy

Email: CJordan@ram.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7873 7430

Anna O’Loughlin

Events Manager

Email: aoloughlin@ram.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7873 7428

Lucy Waring

Philanthropy Officer

Email: LWaring@ram.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7873 7423