Academic year 2020/21

Enrolment Week

Monday 7 September – Friday 11 September 2020

Autumn Term

Monday 14 September – Friday 27 November 2020

Spring Term

Monday 4 January – Thursday 1 April 2021

Summer Term

Monday 12 April – Friday 9 July 2021

Academic year 2021/22

Enrolment Week

Monday 13 September – Friday 17 September 2021

Autumn Term

Monday 20 September 2021 – Friday 3 December 2021

Spring Term

Monday 10 January 2022 ​– ​Friday ​1 April 2022

Summer Term

Monday 25 April 2022 – Friday 8 July 2022