“Rated best of all specialist institutions, and top in the subject table for Music”
The Guardian


Royal Academy of Music
Marylebone Road, London NW1 5HT, UK
Telephone +44 (0)20 7873 7373 / Fax +44 (0)20 7873 7374
Registered Charity no. 310007

Application and Admissions
If you have a question about studying here, including details about the application process, please start by following the links on www.ram.ac.uk/study. We have tried to include as much information in the website as we possibly can, but if you can't find what you need to know, please email registry@ram.ac.uk.

Departments of Studies

Brass 020 7873 7320 brass@ram.ac.uk
Choral Conducting 020 7873 7405 choral.conducting@ram.ac.uk
Classical Accordion 020 7873 7381 accordion@ram.ac.uk
Composition & Contemporary Music 020 7873 7379 composition@ram.ac.uk
Concerts (including orchestras and ensembles) 020 7873 7326 concerts@ram.ac.uk
Conducting 020 7873 7405 conducting@ram.ac.uk
Guitar 020 7873 7380 guitar@ram.ac.uk
Harp 020 7873 7405 harp@ram.ac.uk
Historical Performance 020 7873 7379 historical@ram.ac.uk
Jazz 020 7873 7479 jazz@ram.ac.uk
Piano, Piano Accompaniment & Repetiteur 020 7873 7405 keyboard@ram.ac.uk
Musical Theatre 020 7873 7483 mth@ram.ac.uk
Opera 020 7873 7383 opera@ram.ac.uk
Organ 020 7873 7339 organ@ram.ac.uk
Strings 020 7873 7395 strings@ram.ac.uk
Timpani & Percussion 020 7873 7320 percussion@ram.ac.uk
Vocal 020 7873 7384 voice@ram.ac.uk
Woodwind 020 7873 7320 woodwind@ram.ac.uk


General Administration

Box Office 020 7873 7300 box.office@ram.ac.uk
Catering 020 7873 7306 catering@ram.ac.uk
Counsellor 020 7873 7303 counsellor@ram.ac.uk
Development 020 7873 7333 development@ram.ac.uk
Estates 020 7873 7386/7 estates@ram.ac.uk
External Bookings Manager
(hiring student performers, not venue hire)
020 7873 7304 externalbookings@ram.ac.uk
Finance 020 7873 7367 finance@ram.ac.uk
Freedom of Information 020 7873 7361 foi@ram.ac.uk
General Office and venue hire 020 7873 7373 go@ram.ac.uk
Human Resources 020 7873 7498 hr@ram.ac.uk
Junior Academy 020 7873 7380 juniors@ram.ac.uk
Library 020 7873 7321/3 library@ram.ac.uk
Marketing and Communications 020 7873 7318 publicity@ram.ac.uk
Museum and Collections (general enquiries) 020 7873 7443 museumandcollections@ram.ac.uk
Registry 020 7873 7393 registry@ram.ac.uk
Students' Union 020 7873 7337 ramsu@ram.ac.uk
Technology 020 7873 7365 technology@ram.ac.uk


Senior management

PA to the Principal 020 7873 7377 k.mckiernan@ram.ac.uk
PA to the Deputy Principal 020 7873 7351 e.mcfadden@ram.ac.uk
PA to the Director of Finance & Personnel 020 7873 7309 s.green@ram.ac.uk
Deputy Principal
(Programmes and Collections)
c/o the Academic Secretary
020 7873 7361 c.jury@ram.ac.uk


If you experience problems in viewing this site, or have any comments about it, please contact webmaster@ram.ac.uk.


2000 characters max