Johann Sebastian Bach (1685–1750)
Des heil’gen Geistes reiche gnad’, BWV 295

Joseph Haydn (1732-1809)
String Quartet in D, Op 33 No 6, Hob III:42

Vivace assai
Scherzo. Allegro
Finale. Allegretto

Johann Sebastian Bach
Nun lob’, mein Seel’, den Herren, BWV 390

Antonín Dvořák (1841-1904)
String Quartet No 12 in F, Op 96, ‘American’

Allegro ma non troppo
Molto vivace
Finale. Vivace ma non troppo

Emmalena Huning and Mio Takahashi violin
Dorota Kolinek viola
Gerard Flotats cello

All performers at this event are conforming to our safety requirements of being at least two metres apart.