Composers’ Project: The Hermes Experiment free

Thursday, 08.03.2018 19:00, David Josefowitz Recital Hall

Tickets: Free, no tickets required

Gillian Clarke, winner of the Queen’s Gold Medal for Poetry 2010, reads from her new collection, Zoology, interspersed with new settings of her poems by Academy postgraduate composers, performed by The Hermes Experiment.

You may also like

Double Bass Masterclass with Božo Paradžik free

Thursday, 03.05.2018 18:30 - 21:30, New Recital Hall

The Academy welcomes back international virtuoso artist Božo Paradžik to work with students on major double bass repertoire.

Musical Tour: Development of the Piano

Tuesday, 24.04.2018 14:30, Museum Piano Gallery

Free tickets available from the Academy’s Box Office. These tickets will not be available online. Honorary Research Fel...

Composers’ Platform

Tuesday, 20.03.2018 19:00, IKLECTIK

Student composer’s works are performed at Iklectik Art Lab