Buffet Crampon Prize Winner’s Recital

Thursday, 04.02.2016 19:00, David Josefowitz Recital Hall

Ben Westlake clarinet
Hannah-Elizabeth Teoh piano

Paul Harris Adagio
Debussy Première rhapsodie
Philip Dutton Reflections (world premiere)
Brahms Clarinet Sonata in E flat, op.120 no.2

A clarinet recital given by the winner of the 2015 Buffet Crampon Prize.

Free, no tickets required

What’s On