ASRAM Board of Directors

We are fortunate to have a committed group of alumni and supporters who support the work of the Academy and look after our US donors. They include:

ASRAM Directors:

Tanya Bannister
Steven Fox
Charles Graham
Augusta Read Thomas
Jeffrey Wehner (Treasurer)

ASRAM Officers:

Mark Racz (Chief Executive)
Jeffrey Brinck (Deputy Treasurer)
Kurstin Finch Gnehm (Secretary)