Contact us

We would love to hear from you. If you have any questions, or we can help in any way, please contact us.

Kirsty MacDonald, Deputy Principal (Advancement)

deputyprincipal@ram.ac.uk
020 7873 7459

 

Kurstin Finch Gnehm, Acting Director of Philanthropy

kgnehm@ram.ac.uk
020 7873 7425

Sophie Harries, Alumni Engagement Manager

sharries@ram.ac.uk
020 7873 7378

James Hobson, Philanthropy Manager

jhobson@ram.ac.uk
020 7873 7430

Jen Macchia, Advancement Projects Manager

jmacchia@ram.ac.uk
020 7873 7365

    Photo coming soon

Matthew Ross, Senior Philanthropy Manager

mross@ram.ac.uk
020 7873 7394

Bronwyn Mauchline, Leadership and Legacy Gifts Officer
bmauchline@ram.ac.uk

020 7873 7428

Jenny Mercer, Senior Trusts and Foundations Manager

jmercer@ram.ac.uk
020 7873 7416

Sarah Pearson-Jadwat, Supporter Engagement Manager

spearson-jadwat@ram.ac.uk
020 7873 7421

   

Tim Winward, Philanthropy Co-ordinator

twinward@ram.ac.uk
020 7873 7423

Campbell Thomson, Executive Assistant to the Deputy Principal

cthomson@ram.ac.uk
020 7873 7459

 

 

 

 

Fundraising Complaints Policy