Please see below for details of who you should contact for what:

Lesley-Ann Thomson

Tel: 020 7873 7380

Email: lthomson@ram.ac.uk

Krystyna Budzynska

Tel: 020 7873 7457

Email: K.BUDZYNSKA@ram.ac.uk

Gareth Lockrane

Tel: 020 7873 7380

Email: juniorjazz@ram.ac.uk

Luke Dunlea

Tel: 020 7873 7380

Email: LDunlea@ram.ac.uk

Daniel Smith

Tel: 020 7873 7380

Email: dsmith@ram.ac.uk

Karen Ingram – Administrator

Tel: 020 7873 7380

Email: k.ingram@ram.ac.uk

Working days: Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri, Sat

  • Accompanist requests
  • ABRSM Exam queries
  • Room enquiries
  • General enquiries

Thomas Foster – Assistant Administrator

Email: thomasfoster@ram.ac.uk

Working days: Mon, Thurs (PM), Fri (PM), Sat

  • Prize scheduling/queries
  • Weekly bulletin notifications
  • Staff pay claim amendments/queries
  • General enquiries

Besheer Abbaro – Administration Support

Email: babbaro@ram.ac.uk

Working days: Thurs, Fri, Sat

  • Absences (staff and student)
  • Assessments scheduling