Student Fellowships Announced

-Posted on 13.05.2014

Congratulations to all of the current students who have been awarded Fellowships to continue working at the Academy over the next academic year: 





Finnegan Downie Dear, Hodgson Fellow (piano accompaniment)
Florian Mitrea, Hodgson Fellow (piano)
Freya Waley-Cohen, Manson Fellow (composition)
Abigail Hyde-Smith, Meaker Fellow (cello)
Peter Holder, Pidem Organ Fellow
Freddie Brown, Shinn Fellow (piano accompaniment)
Richard Leach, Shinn Fellow (piano accompaniment)
Michalis Angelakis, Lucille Graham Repetiteur

CAVATINA Chamber Music Fellowship:

Artesian Quartet
Kate Suthers and Emily Davis, violin; Matthew Maguire, viola; António Novais, cello

Chamber Music Fellowships: 

Aurora Trio
Emma Halnan, flute; Joe Bronstein, viola; Heather Wrighton, harp

Magnard Wind Quintet
Suzannah Watson, flute; Lydia Griffiths, oboe; Joseph Shiner, clarinet; Hannah Rankin, bassoon; Jonathan Farey, horn

Search news articles

Please use the selection menu below or the text field to filter your results: