Student Fellowships 2015–16

-Posted on 11.05.2015

Congratulations to all of the current students who have been awarded Fellowships to continue working at the Academy over the next academic year:

Gareth Moorcraft:
Manson Fellow (Composition)

Alexandra Vaduva:
Hodgson Fellow (Piano)

Robbie Jacobs:
Meaker Fellow (Choral Conducting)

Stephanie Dyer:
Regent Fellow (Sackbut)

Richard Leach:
Shinn Fellow (Choral Répétiteur)

Freddie Brown:
Lucille Graham Opera

Notus Winds:
Royal Academy of Music Chamber Music Fellows
Charlotte Ashton, flute; Jordan Black, clarinet; Jonathan Davies, bassoon; Carys Evans, horn;
Eleanor Tinlin, oboe
Trio Mirage:
Royal Academy of Music Chamber Music Fellows
Matthew Scott, clarinet; Julia Pusker, violin; Alexandra Vaduva, piano
Aurora Trio:
Royal Academy of Music Chamber Music Fellows
Emma Halnan, flute; Joe Bronstein, viola; Heather Wrighton, harp

Jørgensen Trio:
CAVATINA Chamber Music Fellowship
Antonia Kesel, violin; Cecilia Bignall, cello; Olga Jørgensen, piano

Search news articles

Please use the selection menu below or the text field to filter your results: