Fellowships for 2018-19 Announced

-Posted on 23.05.2018

We are pleased to announce our Fellows and Chamber Music Fellows for 2018-19.

The fellowships have been awarded as follows:

2018-19 Fellows

Matthew Olyver Manson Fellow
Frederic Bager Hodgson Fellow
Keval Shah Shinn Fellow
Christopher Williams Meaker Fellow
Jacob Brown Regent Fellow
Camilla Marchant Regent Fellow

2018-19 Royal Academy Chamber Music Fellows

London Metropolitan Brass

Emily Mitchell trumpet
Tom Freeman-Attwood trumpet
Ben Hulme french horn
Benny Vernon trombone
Stuart Beard tuba

Academy Fellowships represent an opportunity for individual students or ensembles to contribute to the educational and musical life of the Academy and to use their time as Fellows to develop and further their own professional careers.

Search news articles

Please use the selection menu below or the text field to filter your results: