Fellowship Awards 2019-2020

-Posted on 02.04.2019

Congratulations to all of the current students who have been awarded Fellowships to continue working at the Academy over the next academic year:

2019-20 Fellowships

Matthew Olyver Manson Fellow
Amiran Zenaishvili Hodgson Fellow
Jack Reddick Meaker Fellow
Matthew Farthing Regent Fellow

2019-20 Royal Academy Chamber Music Fellowships

Echéa Quartet:
Aliayta Foon-Dancoes Violin
Emily Earl Violin
Clara Loeb​ Viola
Eliza Millett​ Cello

Trio Opal:
Yi-Shing Cheng​ Piano
Eriko Nagayama Violin
Joel Siepmann Cello

Ibex Brass: 
Aaron Akugbo Trumpet
Bradley Jones, Trumpet
Illiam Quane Trumpet
Katherine Lodge Trumpet
Oliver Davis Horn
Jamie Tweed Trombone
William Foster Trombone
Christian Traute Trombone
Angus Butt Trombone
Peter Cowlishaw Tuba

Daphnis Wind Quintet:
Frederico Paixão Flute
Hannah Condliffe Oboe
Matt Glendening Clarinet (Student of the Royal College of Music)
William Gough Bassoon
Elliott Howley Horn

Search news articles

Please use the selection menu below or the text field to filter your results: