Thursday series

Following the success of our Tuesday Series – the pick of our chamber groups and solo performers, free at 1.05pm, now also on Thursdays.

 
Free: just turn up, no need to book.

London Metropolitan Brass free

Thursday, 11.01.2018 13:05, David Josefowitz Recital Hall

London Metropolitan Brass perform a free lunctime concert of contemporary works

Bukolika Piano Trio free

Thursday, 18.01.2018 13:05, David Josefowitz Recital Hall

Bukolika Piano Trio perform Ravel, Messiaen and Debussy

Guitar Recital free

Thursday, 25.01.2018 13:05, David Josefowitz Recital Hall

Award-winning postgraduate guitarists present three seminal works from the classical guitar’s 20th-century repertoire

Schwanengesang free

Thursday, 01.02.2018 13:05, David Josefowitz Recital Hall

Michael Rakotoarivony baritone, Teodora Oprișor piano

Seldom Sene free

Thursday, 08.02.2018 13:05, David Josefowitz Recital Hall

Academy recorder and viol consorts present a programme from Taverner to Purcell

Tritium Trio free

Thursday, 15.02.2018 13:05, David Josefowitz Recital Hall

Tritium Trio perform free lunchtime recital

Vaughan Williams and Warlock free

Thursday, 22.02.2018 13:05, David Josefowitz Recital Hall

Free lunchtime concert featuring pieces by Williams and Warlock

Trios free

Thursday, 01.03.2018 13:05, David Josefowitz Recital Hall

Tickets: Free, no tickets required Morgan Hayes after Byrd Elemental 9 Huw Watkins Horn Trio Thea Musgrave Pierrot Philip ...

String Quartets free

Thursday, 08.03.2018 13:05, David Josefowitz Recital Hall

Tickets: Free, no tickets required Edmund Finnis Realisation for string quartet Maxwell Davies Naxos Quartet No 10 Tippett ...

Academy Song Exchange free

Thursday, 15.03.2018 13:05, Theatre

Singers and instrumentalists from the Academy and the Hochschule für Musik

Search events calendar

Please use the selection menu below or the text field to filter your results:

Spring Diary 2018